ZaGreb621: Low profile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sf, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ZaGreb621 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy exploring and learning about new cities, traveling, painting, skiing and skating, art and architecture, the culinary arts and music. Farmer's market and flea markets. I am very interested in environmental science. I try to keep a life in balance of work and relaxation. Just moved to the SF area.

Some favorite authors-directors would include Michael Pollen; The Botany of Desire + In Defense of Food, Ridley Scot, (Blade Runner), Carl Theodore Dryer, (Joan of Arc) Lars von Trier,(Breaking the Waves) I like historical films, science fiction, documentaries, dramas and sometimes action-adventure. I enjoyed Terrance Malick's film The New World, seemed very real, un-Hollywood and the cinematography was beautiful.

I have diverse tastes in music, but I listen to a lot of vocalists. Some favorites include, Nina Simone, Omara Purtunado, Cecilia Bartoli, and Charles Aznavour. I like ambient and electronic music. I am a big fan of Pandora. My favorite station at the moment is Oscar Peterson Radio, just great fantastic jazz.
Some of the things that I enjoy, a good story, clever ideas, veering off the beaten track, finding a chanterelle on the forest floor, the sounds of a rushing stream, spending time with an old friend, meeting new ones and gardening. I like to take in as much sunshine as possible.

Some characteristic that I look for are a nice balance between listening and speaking, some mutual similarities/experiences with one another and some interesting differences.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps meet at the farmers market or a walk over the Marin Headlands