jdrrn: Never say never......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dixon, California
42 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jdrrn is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Nurse Case Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
It is one thing to know in your head (or your heart) what you are looking for, but another to actually write it down in some organized manner! :-) I have never been one to talk about myself and what makes me unique. My friends would say I am smart, compassionate, independent, humble and someone with a great sense of humor. I can be sarcastic at times, but it is always meant in good fun! I have learned to "never say never" because inevitably I end up doing just that. I work hard at my job during the day, but hardest being a mom to my kids. I love going to sporting events....there really isn't a sport I don't like, but if you are a fan of hockey that would be a plus! Between work and my mom duties, I am not as active as I used to be, but am looking to change that. My friends are trying to convince me to enter a race later this year....we will see! Being near the ocean or up in the mountains...all great places to be. Being at home in front of a fire can be equally as great.

I am looking forward to spending time with someone who is positive about life and compassionate towards others. I am looking forward to spending time with someone who is not afraid to voice his opinion, but will respect mine, if it is not the same. I look forward to meeting someone who is honest and caring. Most importantly, I look forward to meeting someone to laugh with and experience new things.

Get the POF Mobile Apps