Ctefyni: Where do you store the time you save?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Ctefyni is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Admin Assistant, previously an art teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I moved to CA from the east coast.
Loving it out here. There is so much to do and there is no east coast winter. Win.

Boston Red Sox, SF Giants, San Jose Sharks… in that order : )

I'm extremely outgoing with people i know, but shy to the point of being socially awkward in new situations/with new people. Meh, I'm working on it…

I love any excuse to wear costumes or to travel. Hoping to make it over to Ireland at some point...

You will most often find me in jeans, flip-flops, and a hoodie curled up with a good book or movie with a glass of wine, but I'm always up for random adventuring!

My general type includes someone that is my height or taller (although not a deal breaker, haha), healthy body size, fluent in sarcasm and knows the difference between their/they're. Forward people are always a plus…

Feel free to message me if you want to know more.... and also to tell me about you : )

Im looking to meet people and make new friends, if it turns into something more eventually, that works too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something random is always fun.

Picnic… wine or food fest…. dive bar and dancing…

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ctefyni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.