Mstree12: Just Looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Modesto, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
Mstree12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

After a brief hiatus, I'm testing the waters of the online dating pool again. My interests are plentiful and well rounded including sports, books, cooking, wine tasting, travel, and learning new things. I'm a self-proclaimed guy's girl who's as comfortable in a sports bar rooting on my favorite teams as I am in a dress at a classy restaurant. As an athlete, I like to be active in the gym and the outdoors, learning new disciplines to keep my routine varied.

In my spare time, I like to play softball, read, try new recipes and wines, and spend time with my partner in crime, my beloved Frenchie.

At 36, I've had my share of dating experiences where I've finally developed a clear picture of who I would like share my time with. Common interests are welcomed, uncommon ones appreciated. While I have led a life of independence, don't let that fool you, I am a firm believer that chivalry is not dead. I want to be treated like a lady and am looking for a gentleman. Fellas who don't know what that means or who are looking for a brief interlude need not apply. However, if you're game, send me a message and we can chat.

Thank you for reading. Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A patio on a summer night, bottle of wine, and good conversation about anything and everything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps