Persianprincess1991: All limitations are self-imposed.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay area, California
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
Persianprincess1991 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So here's a little bit about myself. I'm currently a nurse as well as a student. As you could probably guess, I don't have much free time on my hands; however, when I do, I like to spend my time outdoors, shopping, going out with friends, relaxing, and meeting new people. I am half Persian and half German and speak both languages fluently. I was born in Germany. Haven't gotten a chance to go back and visit but it is definitely on my to do list. I am very close to my friends and family and wouldn't have it any other way. I am pretty down to earth and love to experience new things and see new places. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask! :)
Ig: menders91

Mail Settings
To send a message to Persianprincess1991 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke