cotyb26: Looking to meet new people in a new area
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Penn yan, New York
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
cotyb26 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

At Areole in Las Vegas

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am Coty, and am currently a student pursuing a PhD in Sustainability. I love to be outdoors, even in the winter (I love snowboarding), and am obsessed with sports, especially lacrosse. I hope to eventually become a consultant for companies trying to become environmentally sustainable and friendly. I love listening to music, and am a fan of almost all types, and never say no to anything. I have a amazing dog who is the most loving animal in the world, and she is like my family; she goes everywhere with me. I am very spontaneous, and love doing things randomly, like taking mini vacations for a weekend or going out to new restaurants. Overall, I am just a down to earth guy looking for someone who shares my interests, makes me laugh, and is down to earth like me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would rather do something unusual and spontaneous than the normal dinner and a movie...I'm up for anything!