SpinyKrash: Everything went better than expected.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cornwall, Ontario
24 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SpinyKrash is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ryan
Hey, my name is Ryan. My friend had success figured I'd give it a try. I prefer to just go out and just hang and talk get to know people have a few laughs. But if you want an idea of what I'm like here's some point form things below.

I play video games, play sports, canoeing, camping and get an odd run in. A special treat for me though is going to a couple of concerts a year.

I am trying to become a Police Officer in the Military or the Royal Canadian Mounted Police, however I am open in getting other detachments or even security work. I am also currently attending St. Lawrence College (Cornwall Campus).

I am open to all music but I prefer Heavy Metal. I try to go to Montreal every year for Heavy MTL.

If you have taken the time to read this far. You should at least message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very open in what I do for a first date. Supper, going for a walk, going to Tim Hortons, hanging out somewhere or watching a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SpinyKrash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.