Age: 56
Long Term
Age: 50
Age: 46
whynotmadison: Nothing ventured, nothing gained
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mcfarland, Wisconsin
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
whynotmadison is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
The dreaded part where one has to describe themselves in just a few paragraphs...

I enjoy sports, both participating and watching. I've played football, basketball, baseball, softball, volleyball, racquetball, tennis, golf, bowling. Are there others I've left out? I enjoy watching the Packers, going to high school sporting events, will watch the Badgers or other collegiate events when I have time.

I also enjoy exercising, although not as intensely as when I was younger (although it feels like I'm working harder). Bike rides, walks, runs, hiking, are more enjoyable when I can do them outside, but I'm willing to go indoors to stay healthy.

Although I like routine and structure, I can also be spontaneous and enjoy the thrill of trying new things. I have done adventurous things such as skydiving and ziplining, but also enjoy relaxing at home or taking in a gorgeous view somewhere.

Nothing ventured, nothing gained, so feel free to send me a message if you'd like!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The proverbial cup of coffee (although I don't drink coffee) is a good way to start. From there, if things click, the date could be extended to lunch/dinner, a walk, or whatever else the two of us find mutually enjoyable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to whynotmadison you MUST meet the following criteria: