txk5147: whoa! this AZ sun is hot, lets go enjoy it!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Flagstaff, Arizona
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
txk5147 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
college recruiter

Wedding 6/7/14

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Travis
Who am I?
I’m just your everyday, average guy.
What am I looking for?
You’re about to find that out, and more.

I’m a man that’s very active,
Are my rhymes keeping you captive?
I love to watch and play sports,
But you won’t find me on many courts.
Frisbee and football are more my game,
Yet I don’t find basketball lame.
I have quite a collection of movies,
But I have never seen the Goonies!
Sports, comedy, kids, action are my favorites,
But you’ll need to strap me in anklets
To get me to watch a horror,
Especially if it is full of gore!

I moved here all alone,
From Pennsylvania where I was grown.
I am ready to explore,
And open every door.
I’m not looking for Mrs. Right,
But I won’t settle for just one night.
I want to make a connection,
I am very good at showing affection.
Don’t want to rush into a permanent alliance,
But I also do not practice defiance.

If you took the time
To read my rhyme.
If you like what you see and hear,
Then there is no reason to fear.
Write me a short note,
You could provide your favorite quote.
Or maybe you have a question
About something I did not mention.

Let's see, I've always been in sales, but moved from PA to AZ to pursue my dream of being a physical therapist last August. NAU has one of the most affordable programs in the country and I am very excited to get started in August! If you cannot tell from the poem, I am very fun-loving, energetic, funny/goofy, and I like to think intelligent. I love being active, mainly during the day, but equally love staying in on the weekends to watch a movie, play darts, or just have a few friends over for some drinks and conversation. I currently am still in sales as a college recruiter traveling all over the state, but that will not continue with school.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything, usually grab a drink because it's easy and comfortable when meeting someone for the first time, but I would much prefer bowling, mini golf, hiking or any other activity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to txk5147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke