Nena2929: Quality over quantity!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Torrance, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Nena2929 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
If I have to describe myself I have to say that I'm a very social person. I love making new friends and I like living my life like there is no tomorrow. I am family orientated and I'm looking for someone with the same values. I'm a very spiritual and positive person and I tend to walk away from negative people. I really believe that if you set your mind to what you want, are positive about it and work hard for it, no doubt you'll get it. My son is my life!! And my free time I like spending it with him. When my son is not around I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, dinner with a good company, hanging out with my friends or doing what all girls love, shopping!! . I am looking for a respectful, honest, down to earth man that knows what he wants in life and could appreciate a good woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like coffee

Get the POF Mobile Apps