blueGeagle23: time for a keeper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eureka, California
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
blueGeagle23 is looking for a relationship.
High school
heavy eq

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
sometimes the best things in life are hard to reach so don't let a little distance ruin an I love to travel lol. I'm a happy, outgoing, ambitious man with a sense of humor.I'm looking for the same qualities in a potential partner.I'm a gentleman and a hopeless romantic.I will open the car door for my woman or my mother lol.I'm done putting myself out there for just fwb situations.I'm ready to find that person that makes sense that I complete and that completes me.
I like the outdoors day drives being spontaneous and good conversation.I like kyaking working on things and hopefully fixing them lol.
I have allot to offer and don't want someone that will bring me down.I enjoy music movies and ofcourse cuddling on a Saturday night. I like to be a homebody sometimes.
well with that being said I'm ready to find the right fish I'm here and ready to hear from you.goodluck out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever is clever

Get the POF Mobile Apps