mseve49: Waiting for who is looking for me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
mseve49 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I remember when dating was easy with no expectations. If we connect then it gets fun.

I am looking to date, with the chance of finding my best friend, lover and my future, friends first. I am fun, smart, outgoing, caring, giving, forgiving and loving. I attend church when possible, they say i am the social butterfly because I love to entertain. I enjoy backyard bbq's with my family and friends, I like going to theme parks, but I'd rather stick to watching others enjoy the rides. I enjoy attending events around the city or surrounding cities especially if it involves music; all types of music but jazz, gospel and R&B, are my favorite. I like dancing, going to the movies, comedy shows, and getting away from the hustle and bustle of real life by traveling.

I am looking for he that one that does not mind stepping out occasionally instead of staying home. Not necessarily a club but just socializing with friends, family, etc. He's fun and exciting, he cares for others and their feelings, not jealous or easily intimidated. I also enjoy relaxing but we will have time for that too. I truly want that one that has the same interest or open to try that of the other, I am. Good Luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A meet and greet, then maybe dinner or lunch. Somewhere we can walk and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mseve49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps