cutedimples37: Honest and Open Communicator
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springfield, Ohio
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
cutedimples37 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Is it me or is everyone in this world truly unable to be open and honest??? Yes, I'm guilty of it at some point in my life but come people at some point we have to grow up and be grown adults! When I say I want open and honest comminication that's exactly what I want.

Think about that long and hard before you even think about approaching me!

I'm a single mother of two girls, 18 & 13. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like watching sports, hanging out with friends, movies, shopping and having fun.
One of the things men have a hard time handling is my honesty and open communication. It means everything to me. Im a firm believer of just say what you want. As you can see my kids are older and I'm looking for that someone to hang out with, date and maybe see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date meeting for dinner or maybe somewhere to walk and talk.