SICC_CITY_SESS: Come proper or don't come at all....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
SICC_CITY_SESS wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Certified Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Ive been single for going on 6 years now. Im not looking, i dont "NEED" A female, i want to see whats out there. If its something great then i will definetly be open to it.I won't settle for just anything.
My hobbies are exercising, hiking, play soccer, play basketball, poker, smoke tha ganja, and take care of my family. (my nieces, my mom and dog). I own a dog, a pitbull and she is the best dog ever!!!!
I am brutally honest, cuz I believe honesty is the key to living a free hearted and open life. I have no tolerance for bullsh*tcuz I won't bullsh*tyou.. Live simple so others can live simply!
I'm a Lover and a Fighter. I will put up a good fight for what I love. At the same time I'm genuine and extraordinary!
I think enough has been said. Want to know more? That's what the made a message box for, inbox me! Lol

My goals are to keep pushing for the best out there. Better career oppurtunity.. Beable to live comfortable, meaning, I dont need milions and millions of dollars, I just need enough to make sure everything is tookin care of and nothing comes short, food, car payments, rent, personal needs for the kids and my mother, etc!

I love to listen to, raggae, r&b, rap, oldies, classic rock, hawaiin raggae, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm. "If" you get a date with me then you will find out!

Get the POF Mobile Apps