Coolchicka1: Diamond in the rough
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Coolchicka1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Sept 26th, 2013. "Hollywood" party

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a nice girl looking for a nice guy to grow with friendship, date and develop into a relationship over time. I am fun, outgoing, smart, successful and have two kids. I have a variety of interests and if you contact me, I will tell you about them. I like all kinds of music and am super easy going. I am one of the coolest women you will meet. I am a huge SF Giants and Niners fan. Love sports...

I am looking to meet a single man with no baggage or issues, who is faithful, secure, attractive, honest and interesting. I am looking for a man that knows how to communicate and is ready for a relationship. Would be nice to have some interests that are the same but not necessary.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not big into having a first date over coffee, too business like. My ideal first date is to meet for a glass of wine, see if we have chemistry and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coolchicka1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke