devotedmamaof2: Moving on
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
devotedmamaof2 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Tamara, I'm 31, I have 2 beautiful baby boys and I'm
Finally moving on with my life. I'm looking for someone who can
Be honest with me because lies are a waste of my time. I am married but separated. Long story short, he's been cheating for the last ten years and I was stupid to stick around as long as I did but now my kids need a better life and better influence. I am a thicker woman (2 kids will do that lol) and I tend to prefer someone slightly thicker to snuggle with. I love music. I'll listen to pretty much anything but prefer country and rock. I have a million freckles too so if you don't like freckles, don't bother lol I'm a very picky eater (don't know why, I just am).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me, a good first date would be something small and quiet like coffee so we can talk and get that first get-to-know-you conversation :-) After that, bring on the fun. Of course, the first date doesn't HAVE to be that way. Just suggesting

Get the POF Mobile Apps