Age: 37
Age: 42
msdinthecity: Partner in Crime?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
msdinthecity is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Talent Acquisition

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've learned a thing or two and am in a good place. Life is great and it would be nice to have someone to share in all its wonder. I am a compassionate, honest, fun loving, loyal, enjoy long conversations about life, spontaneity and love to laugh. For the most part I am easy going but know when to be serious or firm. Looking for a man that will appreciate and compliment me as a person. Bring out the best in each other. Somebody that makes me laugh. I believe a good relationship is built on friendship, honesty, respect, and communication. I believe in a healthy mind, body and spirit. I love to hike or just to be outside in the fresh air of mountains, trees and the sea. I do not have a preference. At the same time, I am a city girl, I like to be able to go right outside my door and find a dimmer switch, get clothing altered, a great meal or fresh food, coffee, an atm or some culture. Live concerts, art, ballet, modern dance, theater and dancing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date can be so many things. Coffee, tea, a walk. Anyplace we can talk and get to know each other better. If you have an idea, let's hear it! I'm up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to msdinthecity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps