Starz76: Looking For That Special Person
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fresno, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Native American, Scorpio
Starz76 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About marie
I am Native American. I am funny, loving, caring, sensitive, understanding, and open to doing new things and trying new things. I have a good heart, tries to help whenever I can, Loves being with family and friends. I like to go camping, travel, hanging, swiming, movies, bolwing, fishing. I just like to have fun in life and i have 2 kids boy and girl. I'm staying with my mom for right know but i wish that i had my own place. I hope that i can still meet some one and don't mind that i have to take care of my mom right know. But i still can go on dates and hag out with someone that i meet and talk and get to know each other still so let me know if you want to sill meet me I'M GOING TO ITT TO GET MY AS DEGREE IN PARAGEL LEGEL A.S

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my very frist date i had to take the bus back to my houe and he wouldn't take me back to my house ater our date was over.

Get the POF Mobile Apps