greenmochi: funnnnn
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
greenmochi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The number one adjective used to describe me would be chill. The second would probably be funky. You might be picturing Bob Marley at this point, CONGRATULATIONS! It's me! Just kidding. I am a very relaxed person though; and I try to be very accepting (but let's be real I'm never going to love 80's night). I think that everyone has something unique and fascinating to offer, and I am always happy to find out what it is. I spend most of my time with people, I can't get enough of you!

Despite my easygoing nature I am very specific about what I want for myself. This is probably most evident in my style, which I consider a reflection of my personality. I wear fun things, I wear textural things, and to some, it would seem that I wear all things. This is not true. My closet is carefully curated. I do admit that there is an extra payoff in "getting away" with something ridiculous. That is the line I walk, the vibrating and changing sense of what is right.

Besides shopping, like OMG! (If you don't like shopping-who cares? I can shop on my own.) I have other aesthetic and artistic outlets. I've made photographs, films, and performance art, and sometimes mixed them all together. I'm currently working as the costume lead on an indie feature, my first film job, WHAT UP? That doesn't pay the rent though, so I also give Segway Tours, seriously. : )

I got the Segway job 5 months ago when I moved to San Francisco from LA, and I figured it was a good way to get to know the city. Also, SEGWAYS ALL DAY. When I lived in LA I lived in Chinatown, and waited tables and took improv classes. Before that I graduated from UC San Diego. Before that I grew up in Burbank. And now, I am here taking classes at CCSF, which is awesome!

Sooo, I'm not really sure what you're like- tall? dark? handsome? But I invite you to hang out with me if you want to be chill and funky together. Oh yeah, I like motown, rock, some dubstep, not disco, but DAYTIME DISCO.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like having new experiences. Show me something you think is cool that I might not have heard of. Or take me somewhere old and point out something I might have missed. Exploration is fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to greenmochi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married