Badnewskangaroo: I know which is my good side. It's the right one.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Badnewskangaroo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I do things like most people. Except the dead ones, I'm not into that shit. We don't have to like the same things, that defeats the purpose of getting to know other people. If I wanted a carbon copy of myself I'd stay single and alone, sleeping in a pile of cat hair covered sweaters. I'm high maintenance. Click away now if you don't want to clean long multicolored hair out of the drain once a week. Or hair dye on your old towels or wake up with mascara on your pillowcase. Srsly, I'm kind of a homebody and I'm in school for cosmetology and aspire to have my bilingual certification in Spanish. Mi acento es horrible porque soy una gringa. My tagline was originally a stupid fish joke, and apparently POF asks you what kind of fish you are already. It's pretty cheesy but if you want to give me some weird story about you being a starfish or an anemone, please do. And I'm not fat or skinny, I know it's hard to judge from a picture. I have a curvy body in the right way, not like that fat girls who claim they are "curvy". Like I have a decent sized butt for a white lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Robbing banks Bonnie and Clyde style. Local food, good movie and a nice walk downtown. It's not complicated guys.