gracygirl247: happy 2013!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anaheim hills, California
37 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
gracygirl247 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Radiology Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I never knew that my profile was not completely filled out, so now I made corrections. First , I would like to meet someone who will compliment my life not complicate it. I have to say it is hard to date especially in LA. I do not consider myself a serial dater. I prefer to be in a committed relationship. I figure mostly everyone on here is looking for something or someone. Start by using real names and keeping it real. There is so much to say..but I will disclose more when its the right time, with the right person. Hopefully honesty from the getgo! Good luck in your searches !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I have to come up with it then we are most likely not compatible, right?

Mail Settings
To send a message to gracygirl247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married