brilyons22: tired of the games
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Manistee, Michigan
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
brilyons22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 20 years old and currently working full time as a caretaker for mentally handicapped people until I start school again in the fall. I attend a community college and I then plan on transferring to a four year university. I am going for social work. I am a very outgoing, spontanoues person. I love trying new things, unless it involves horses then I'm out(: I'm very non judgemental and treat everyone like I want to be treated. I'm shy and soft spoken until I feel comfortable like most people. I am sarcastic and random. I love to make people smile and laugh. I try to remember how short life really is, so I try to take risks, make memories, and live everyday as happy and positive as I can. I want to find someone who can be my bestfriend and my lover. If you have any questions just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have an ideal date as long as we have fun, and get to know eachother I don't care where we are at. I'm more interested on getting to know you then what location our date is at.