littleridinghood: Looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Somewhere, California
43 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
littleridinghood is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a down to earth, drama free woman who enjoys the outdoors, going camping, the lake, movies, dinner, working out, playing tennis. I'm into yoga and meditating. Enjoy going on trips basically enjoying what life has to offer.

Would like to meet a man who knows what he wants, does not play games and is ready for a relationship. I'm not looking for a hook up or to be pen pals.

He should be smart, be able to hold an intelligent conversation, must have a sense of humor, a nice smile and be a good kisser. Chemistry is a must!

If you don't get a response from me is because you are not my type.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't matter where we go as long as we are enjoying each other's company.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to littleridinghood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.