Heather1292: Cali girl looking for a great guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Citrus heights, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Heather1292 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Heather
Hi i'm heather, i'm a 21 year old single mother of one.
Please, i'm not looking for someone younger than 21 or over 29 even 27 is pushing it for me, but then again it might all depend

I am social, outgoing, adventurous, goal oriented, honest, faithful, trustworthy, laid back
I'm a country girl at heart; love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, camping, love horses, riding quads just as much as i love shopping and getting dressed up and going out.
And i could always feel better by a visit to the beach.
I like going to the movies; i like comedy, romance and i love action and mystery movies.
I LOVE animals, and used to own a ton of pets growing up. Unfortunately i just cant have any right now.
I went to college right after high school, then my life took a turn a few months later. I am huge on education and plan on going back by the end of this year
And i also value health and fitness

On low key nights i like to lay back and catch up on my shows or watch the most entertaining show thats on, or watch movies with others.
Theres alot i guess i could write about myself, i just about like anything and everything just ask me so.

I'm looking for a long-term relationship, i do have a son so i'm a package deal.
We need a man in our lives, for someone to show me how love feels and not for me always giving with nothing in return.
I am looking for an all around stable man, a family man, an outgoing, loving, caring person
One who i can feel completely comfortable with opening up to, thats hard for me to do; as in expressing feelings and emotions. Someone who i wont feel judged by or be made felt to shut down
Someone athletic and fit, who i could go to the gym with
Cares about their health and the way they eat
A man of faith and who can respect me with mine
Someone who likes the outdoors, but also likes going to dinners and movies
Someone who wants a family and is true to themselves as well as others.

but still open to others that may not attend church often, but as long as you treat me right with love and respect and do the same towards my family and son, then thats a plus

I was baptized in April 2010 and am aware i am not a perfect person and need God in my life, it would be nice to find a man with the same view. I need to move forward in my life not backwards.
Yes this was long, but what do i have to lose; might as well put it all out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something outdoors is always fun
something casual and easy to be yourself
Or dinner and a movie is nice too

Mail Settings
To send a message to Heather1292 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps