kbuschfan2000: Look No Further It's me....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Murray, Utah
57 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kbuschfan2000 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
I Have A Good Job

Just a Proud Grandpa

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Wow I struggle putting thoughts into writing but here we go Most people say I’m a good guy I’m pretty easy going I try not to stress over the little things in life. I think I’m in a pretty good spot in life right now I feel good I feel happy I’m out going but not going out much lol.

I’ll take my time if it’s not you it will be some other lucky lady that will tell you I’m a great guy… I’m not a serial dater I’ve been out on a few meets no sparks yet still looking for that right one you got to be out there right…. I work hard always have, I even have all of my teeth I shower every day sometimes twice crazy huh woohoo….. I like to laugh I’m a smart a#@ so I’ve been told I’ve been known to have fun like to be around happy people that’s why vacations or trips away are so fun everyone is traveling in a good mood having fun soaking up whatever it is you’re doing I love life it’s been good to me I must say….

I have Three wonderful children I have three grandchildren that have me wrapped just love those little guys my youngest son still lives with me I don’t mind helping him while he’s in school but man I want my space sometimes…. Family is big a big part of my life when I say there a big part of my life I don’t mean in my daily life they just have a big piece of my heart this means you will have to share.

I like to do most anything Camping, Hunting, Nascar Races, Concerts, Travel I’ve been to several places love cruises there fun Mexico is a riot kind of scared to go there now thou haven’t been for a few years. A Wendover trip once in a while always is a great way to escape I also enjoy sitting on the couch watching a movie eating popcorn or something sweet and maybe take a nap I love working in the yard in the garden I really like the outdoors in the summer give me a barbecue a rake and a shovel in April, you won’t see me until September love it… Really there’s only a few dislikes I’m really not a water guy to me boats are a pain in the ass. Don’t do the motorcycle thing tried it a couple years ago not for me anymore love anything with a motor that goes vroom though.

Bla Bla Bla I really don’t know what else to say for now

Hope to hear from YOU! Yep you…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as we have fun I can do almost anything..... I so hate filling all this out so really if you want to hook up send me a message who knows maybe were meant for each other... till next time be good...

Get the POF Mobile Apps