zwildhorn: I'm the catch of the day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reisterstown, Maryland
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
zwildhorn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
I serve people

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Zach
I'm a really great guy and I'm looking for a really great girl. I'm looking for something serious and real, nothing superficial. I'm a funny guy with a great sense of humor and you'll be able to see that very quickly. I work out a lot and have really focused on trying to be as healthy as possible. In addition to working out I love watching football (Go Ravens!), playing pickup bball games but also just relaxing and watching TV and listening to music. For TV I like a range of shows - everything from Family Guy to Seinfeld to Law and Order SVU to Dateline Mystery. And I LOVE country music. It's hands down my favorite type of music although I like many other types of music as well.
Eventually I would like to have a career in the Psychology field. I graduated Towson University in June 2014 with a Bachelors in Psych. I've grown through a lot through my life's experiences and it has helped make me who I am today. My dad's death when I was 12 and being an only child with my mom has helped me to develop a certain type of sensitivity. I'm really great to talk to (all my friends tell me this), feel that I understand life and like to try to help people feel better in their times of stress. Ultimately I want a strong girl whose confident in herself, is looking for a genuinely nice guy and one who really wants to develop a very special connection. Please message me to find out more about me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I definitely think just going out for coffee or dessert would be a good option. It will give us time to get to know each other without distractions. Then soon after that if we feel it's right we can decide on some other options

Mail Settings
To send a message to zwildhorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 29.