tangodancer24: Looking for a travel partner :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
tangodancer24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales/Artist/Holistic Nutritional Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Italian

About Bree
I'm a passionate artist with an entrepreneurial mindset and I'm always up for an adventure! I moved here from Chicago about a year ago to work for an educational travel company, pursue the field of therapeutic artwork, meet open-minded people and of course, escape Chicago's -20 degree winters. I'm looking for someone to explore this amazing city with and see where it may lead with the ultimate goal progressing towards a meaningful relationship. :)

I love adventures, whether it be traveling the world or exploring new places in San Diego. I've lived abroad in Florence and spent time in China, Costa Rica, Spain, Portugal, Greece, France, England, Ireland and many states here in the U.S. I enjoy all outdoor activities, nutrition, health, biking, travel, hiking, art, tango, design, boxing/kickboxing, spontaneity, horseback riding, experimental cooking, polo, experiencing new cultures, swimming in the ocean, helping others, dark chocolate and surprises!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tangodancer24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives within 75