laurper01: Hi
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
laurper01 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Executive Aissistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Susan
I'm a funny, witty - at times sarcastic (its the east coaster in me), kind woman who believes life is made up of moments. I am looking for someone to help create some great moments with. I'd like to meet someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy life. Life's too short to be unhappy. I'm looking for someone to share some time with, someone who will make me laugh. I presently in Missouri with my daughter, What I'm not looking for...random hook ups, emails propositioning me...honestly I haven't even met you yet :). Be an honest person. Say what you mean and mean what you say. If you send a note, and I don't respond back to you, I apologize, I don't mean to be rude, respectfully - I am not interested, and do not want to waste anyones time. I wish you the best in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to suggestion - anything that gives us a chance to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to laurper01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps