Age: 42
Age: 39
Hang Out
phillyboy8080: Nice guy looking for a nice girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Darwin, Northern Territory
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
phillyboy8080 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Environmental Scientist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I have recently moved to Darwin from Canada, so you will have to excuse me if I don't have all the Aussie lingo down packed yet :) My company offered me the opportunity to transfer to Australia for work, and I saw it as an opportunity of a lifetime and jumped all over it. I have only been in Australia for a little while, but from what I've experienced so are, I love it!

I like to spend lots of time outdoors hiking, running in the park, or just heading out for a walk in the evening. I also enjoy playing hockey when I have time, as well as traveling to various countries around the world. I also love hockey, and being a Winnipeg boy, am more than elated that I have my Jets back to cheer for!!!! I would also like to explore some of the local sports that are played in Darwin to help myself become more integrated into the culture and community.

I am a pretty easy going person, and enjoy relaxing with friends while hanging out on a patio or watching hockey on TV. I also enjoy going to the gym during my spare time. Summer is my favorite season (at least it was in Canada; here is Darwin that might change due to torrential rains!), as I enjoy spending time in warm and hot weather. I am a born and bred proud Winnipegger and Canadian, but am looking forward to and enjoying my new life in Australia. I have my degree in Environmental Sciences from the University of Alberta, and diploma in Renewable Resource Management from Lethbridge College.

I'm looking for a girl who:

- is easy going
- is caring
- enjoys spending time outdoors
- loves to travel
- enjoys trying new things
- interested in a committed relationship
- has a Christian background

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know someone is very important, so a first date for me would be meeting someone for coffee and chatting about ourselves to get to know eachother. But I'm game for pretty much anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to phillyboy8080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 31.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married