Age: 24
Age: 29
Long Term
ladobbs: Excited to see where this goes!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burlingame, California
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ladobbs is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Media Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Life may not be tied with a bow, but it's still a gift :)

I graduated from Santa Clara University 1.5 years ago. I absolutely love to travel, I spent 4 months living in Spain and exploring Europe, but that is just the beginning for me. I have also traveled to over 20 Caribbean islands. I am adventurous and love trying new things. I am sarcastic and love to laugh. I am just as content going out as I am staying in and watching a movie. I have a wonderful family and great friends, and love spending time with them.

I just started working in social media marketing, but am trying to get involved in the wine industry. Over the last few years I have taken an interest in wine, how it is made, why people are gravitated to different styles of it, how it is paired with different foods, etc.

I love watching football! Go 49ers!!

I love country music! It is mostly all I listen to. I also enjoy motown and disco music, and on occasion, some top 40's stuff.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would love to do something that provides the option for great conversation. Whether it be a dinner, drinks, coffee, it doesn't really matter. But the first date is the time to make a first impression, and really get to know the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladobbs you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps