Age: 51
Long Term
RMtnHigh: outdoor adventuresome
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Granby, Colorado
57 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
RMtnHigh is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
recreation specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Colorado Greg
My friends sit with me to listen to my camping and outdoor hiking stories from the past weekend or mini-breaks from work.
A team player in my relationships, active in outdoor activities, a master in cooking bread pudding, soups and chili.
I am a Scorpio, passionate in all that I do in work, play and snuggling.
Relationships are shared by both and it is important to me that she be interested in what I bring to the table as I would be thinking the same. Loyal and respectful in listening to my dates inner interests and concerns. I am looking for that special person that looks forward to making today a better day than yesterday, as I live today for the energy in life.
I spend my free time hiking and enjoying nature's wonders; whether its hiking, snow shoe adventures, elk and moose stalking, or that glass of wine, campfire and star studded night sky. My music interests cover both classical, country and songs about life issues.
My new friends ask me where I am from and I answer that by saying, " its really where I have been".. I have lived and traveled in 46 states;worked and traveled extensively in Asia and Europe; traveled and camped in nearly every grand National Park in the United States.

On our first date you will remember my blue eyes, soft voice, energy and my passionate interests. Life is about what tomorrow brings me, and I look forward to tomorrow's adventure and surprises. Yes, my glass is always half full; and your glass should be the same... A Merlot would help too. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer "first dates" to be all about what we have shared via previous correspondences. We would visit a national park or
outdoor mountain region for hiking and time to share and reflect upon our individual interests; humor and crazy relatives. LOL :) Our hike would be a bit of a challenge followed by my surprise packed picnic lunch. Snacks and fresh fruit with a touch of " oh my". If we meet in the winter our hike would be all about snow shoes and hot chocolate. If we meet in the spring; wild flower photography and meadows of scents and flowers. My favorite time of year in the late summer and fall is full of wild life. After a short rest up; and agreed upon" fun day"; we would enjoy a nice pasta or prime rib meal with wine and more chit chat. Camping is one of my passions and night hikes with a glass of wine and star studded sky revitalizes the soul. Our second date would be decided by you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps