Erikkam: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anchorage, Alaska
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Erikkam is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Insurance/ Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Erikka
I'm originally from Vegas but I live in Anchorage currently to run an insurance office. My family is very important to me even though they don't live close. I spend as much time with my dad and sister as possible. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I've been to Peru, Indonesia, Mexico, Canada, Cuba, Bahamas, and Israel. I'm hoping my next trip will be through more of South America since I loved my time living and studying in Peru. My job gives me the freedom to travel and take care of my family so I like to take them wherever they want to go a few times a year. I work very hard and sometimes guys don't understand why I put in many hours, but it's to take care of people I love and I don't want money to be an issue. I'd like to find someone who is ok with me working hard, who is also a motivated person, and who also likes traveling. In the next year I would like to start buying houses across the US and renting them out. I get bored staying in one place for too long so I tend to only be in Anchorage three weeks max before I take a trip somewhere- sometimes for work and sometimes for fun. I'm often in Fairbanks, Kenai and Juneau for work as well.

Get the POF Mobile Apps