Girlonamotorcycle: Just trying this out
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Girlonamotorcycle isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to write but absolutely hate writing about myself, so I'll just make it easy on myself and follow the little template. 1. My number one "hobby" is birdwatching, although I'm not totally crazy like some people. Still I would do a "big year" one time for fun. I like to write and paint, ride my bike, camping if it's in the service of birdwatching, although I have a limited capacity for roughing it. I like to dine out, try new restaurants, go to the movies and museums. Anything cultural is great. 2. My current goals are to raise a happy child, and solidify my new career. 3. I have a very peculiar world view, cumulating from living in a variety of large cities and associating with all kinds of people. It's not always a good thing and sometimes I rub people the wrong way at first, especially since I can be very direct. Not rude, but direct. I also, look very young for my age which is both a blessing and a curse. 5. My taste is music is "eclectic" I guess, since I'll listen to anything, but I particularly like blues and jazz.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a "first date" should be casual since we haven't met in person yet. Something like coffee. I have limited free time, and a child that needs a babysitter, so to go out at night is an investment. I want to make sure we will at least get along. I put a high value on chemistry and there's only one way to see if it works and that is by meeting in person. If all goes well, something simple, out to dinner or maybe a movie. Whatever it is I want it to be low-pressure and fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Girlonamotorcycle you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps