Thecopygirl: Don't judge a book by its cover
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Buena park, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Thecopygirl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is Stephanie, I am 24 years young. I am very easy going. I like going out camping, shooting, building and flying model airplanes. I am a open book, so feel free to ask questions. I am honest, loyal, caring, intelligent, fun loving, and sometimes a bit crazy. Some of my dislikes are people who can't take the time to write a proper sentence, and one word conversations. I'm not looking for any hookups or friends with benefits. If that's what your looking for than don't bother messaging me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date isn't something cliche like movies and dinner, rather something entertaining like go kart racing or bowling. I would much rather be able to sit and get to know one another in a fun environment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Thecopygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.