country_chick93: Country girls are better
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lincoln, California
23 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
country_chick93 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Sheray
Ok so my name is Sheray. I am an EMT and I'm waiting to start my job. Until then, I do have a job already but it's not as an EMT. I love the outdoors. I love guns and bows and fishing and 4wheeling and mudding and just having fun. I like just spending time with people too. I'm easy to get along with. I have 3 tattoos of which 1 isn't finished yet. I have my truck. I love livestock. I miss having horses and sheep and other farm animals. So I'm always at my friends ranch. I'm not a city person. I classify where I live as city. I don't like it but I put up with it because of the situation I'm in right now. I don't really drink anymore. The occasional one or two with my friends but that's it. My daily routine is just go to work then go home or spend some time with my mom and sister then go home. I am an outgoing person but right now I have no one to share it with. I'm easy to get along with and if you have any questions feel free to ask.