ultracyclist: Second chance for a new beginning
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle/madrona, Washington
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ultracyclist is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Attorney/Real Estate Investor/Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
UPDATE: I am dating a wonderful woman that I met here on POF. As a result, I won't respond to any messages or meet requests. Best of luck to all of you and may you be as lucky as I am!

Moved from Phoenix after 1 1/2 years there. I'm out of the heat! Originally from the Chicago area.

I spent 15 years in corporate legal departments and was laid off. I realized that I had enough of the corporate rat race life and spent the last 4 years doing something that I enjoyed; buying, rehabbing and selling homes. But not having a steady income has is drawbacks, so back to the corporate grind.

Looking for someone to join me as I explore all that the seattle/olympic peninsula area has to offer.

Most people would describe me as laid-back and few have ever seen me truly angry. I am extroverted/introverted depending on who I am with and my interest in what is happening at the time. At times, I can be very private and somewhat shy until I get to know someone. I enjoy talking to people about most anything. I enjoy being around family and friends, but also enjoy spending time alone, usually riding my bike.

I am adventurous and I am an avid cyclist (bicycle) and throughout the year travel to races/rides around the county.

I don’t see the glass as half empty or as half full, I just see a glass that is too big.

Just looking to start a new part of my life as another part ends.

Important questions:
ketchup or mustard on a hot dog?
soda or pop?
bath or shower?
morning or night bath/shower?
sleep on right or left side of bed?
toilet paper over the top or from the bottom?
dog or cat person?
night owl or early riser?
hit the snooze button or just get up?
make the bed or why bother?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something informal and casual where we can talk and get to know each other. An art fair, music festival, miniature golfing, or anything where there is something external to talk about, so we are not just solely focusing on each other. If that goes well, then go for drinks and appetizers where we can focus on each other. Definately not a movie, just sitting there, but no conversation is a waste of time.