Age: 23
Hang Out
Age: 30
m22149: "Thuglife" hahaha
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
m22149 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well....I love to laugh and dance. When surrounded by others; it's by family 90% of the time. Music is something I love. N i love many different genres; but I would have to say my top 3 favs are:RnB, merengue & oldies ;) i have a new puppy named Milo who is a cold piece of work lol.. im the one who is always ready to go somewhere or try something new...i like random moments ;)..I am known to be the nice, funny and outgoing one..im usually always the first one of the bunch (when we go out) to make friends of those around me... I can be mean when i have to be (or really honest in other words:) but other than that im just checking this out; u knw something new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm... first date??

I would love for it to be something fun and exciting. Like rollercoasters and stuff =D i think that would be amazing!

But then again dinner would be nice too; to get a deeper feel of one another's characteristics n to hear what one has to say.

Get the POF Mobile Apps