Mikisicktalk_six: Single white female(:
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sanmarcos, Texas
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aries
Mikisicktalk_six isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Instagram: @mikisix
Twitter: @Mikii1123
Facebook: MikaylaDickerson

I love singing, dancing, writing, and making music. I couldn't live with the art of making it. I'd love to work in the fields of hair and makeup (cosmetology) if I were never successful in being a musician.
I think what makes me stand out from people is my wit and sense of humor. I love to laugh. It's my favorite thing in the world.
Fashion also takes a big part in my life. I'm a free lanse model and I love designing fashion and sporting it. Then with fashion comes photography, infront of the camera or behind, I'm content.
Hmm, music. I love old indie folk (fleet wood Mac) anything like that, hip hop and rap take a big part in my life. I flow and write believe it or not lol. I love classic rock, new age indie, British soul, anything easy going and mellow.
I have a dog named Lucy, she's a papillon and she's an angel. I love dogs all shapes and sizes :*
That's me!(: (well mostly)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cliche, but movie and dinner is always nice. Surprises are always fun as well.