calichick707: Blah
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
calichick707 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sara
I'm 29 years old and have my own place in Santa Rosa with my 8 year old daughter. She is the love of my life. But it's definitely not easy being a single parent. Her father passed away on her 6th birthday so it's just been the 2 of us. I work full time but on my time off I enjoy doing anything from hanging out with friends to staying home and watching a movie or tv. I enjoy watching sports particularly the Giants and the 49ers and I would love to be able to go to a game someday. Only been to a Giants game once ?? I love to travel. Basically all of my family lives in Germany and England so I'm definitely obligated to go when I can.
Not really sure what else to say on here but if you want to know something just ask ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something awesome!

Mail Settings
To send a message to calichick707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.