juanis2727: Be the change you want to see
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beaverton, Oregon
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
juanis2727 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About juan
I'm Juan,I live in Aurora well I really love at the gym half the time and my work half the time then I sleep at my house where I have two roommates that are chill. and love sports working out reading and the outdoors. I absolutely love disc golf! I love to jog in the rain and I just love life and smiling and doing what makes me happy. I spend a lot of my time trying to figure out how I can personally make the world a better place, I really believe you need to be the change you want to see. Too many people complain about things they do nothing to change. AnywAy I live a very busy independent life don't really expect much from this site it's mostly bull sh*tbut what the hell maybe my soul mate is on here maybe it's you lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love a girl that would go play disc golf with me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to juanis2727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.