AimeeZing24: Just looking....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oceanside, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
AimeeZing24 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Aimee
Well hello there! I'm Aimee.
Not sure if online dating is for me, but what the heck.
I am a manager of a salon specializing in male cuts who loves to have a good time. I enjoy singing and dancing, listening to music and hanging out with friends.
I would love to travel, since I've really never been anywhere too exciting. Maybe start collecting magnets from all of the places i go.. hahaha i don't know. .
I think i have a pretty good sense of humor. Very sarcastic. I love to laugh.
I like to read books. Favorite author is Janet Evanovich. I like to watch some TV. Favorite shows are: The Walking Dead, Grimm, practically anything that's vampire/zombie/mythological related etc.
P.s. I know all about Mystery and The Game.... so good luck ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to go somewhere I could actually have a conversation and get to know them. Maybe dinner and a stroll on the beach... no movies, too impersonal. It would also be pretty fun to go to an amusement park or zoo.

Gifts Received