yepitsashley: Who wants to go on vacation? ????
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pasadena, California
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
yepitsashley is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Ashley
I'd say I'm a pretty fun girl. I like to do adventerous things. I'm always willing to try something new even if it makes me uncomfortable. My friends tell me that I'm very honest (sometimes too honest). Some of my hobbies are reading, cooking, hanging out with friends and family, going to movies or musicals, hiking, playing sports ( I play bball, volleyball, and swim ), eating at all diff kinds of restaurants. I'm really random and never take myself seriously. I love to laugh and I have a good sense of humor.

I really love to travel. I take at least 2 big trips a year and a bunch of little trips throughout the year. I need a partner in crime who also loves to travel. I really want to go to Europe. If you love to travel, we have lots in common!

So, I studied Chemistry in school. I am not a nerd! Far from it actually. I picked it because I didn't know what else to pick. I know, lame right? Right now, I work in healthcare. I'm taking advantage of all the opportunities that are coming my way.

Something that makes me unique? I'm really tall for a Chinese girl? I don't come across a lot of Chinese women who are as tall as me. I'm also very outspoken. I tell things like it is.

I like to listen to a variety of music. I guess it depends on my mood. I like to go out but at the same time I like to stay in a watch a movie. I'm very family oriented. Family is my first priority.

What I like in a guy: Height. The taller the better. :). I also like sincerity and honesty. I'm not really into games. I don't really have a preference in race or body type.

If you have any questions for me or want to chat, feel free to message me! (I'm nice, I promise)

By the way..... I'm NOT looking for casual sex, hookups, one night stands or anything else like that. Sorry! I'm not that type of girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know! Depends on the person.....maybe something we both haven't done before? Skydiving perhaps?

I'm fine with walking on the beach or grabbing coffee (I actually drink tea :) )

Mail Settings
To send a message to yepitsashley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps