Eme914: Lifes a journey.....enjoy the ride :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pittsburg, California
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Eme914 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am interested in creating memories with a great guy. Family gatherings are a staple. Spontaneous get aways to new places. Someone to enjoy Groupons great deals of fun things to do, or Thrillists top Whiskey Bars of San Fran. A spontaneous outing for mini golf or go carts just for fun. Ohhhh and cooking....can you cook? BBQ?.....yum! Movie night? In or Out....Action...Comedy. Love Sunday football.....yep it's almost here....Go Niners !......Share a spiritual connection Enjoy laughter and deep conversations.Share goals and dreams. Support each other in being the best we can be together and separately. Have interests outside of each other as well as together. I love an entrepreneurial mind set, would be a kindred spirit. Do you know who Stephen Covey or Eckhart Tolle is? I am a strong on the inside , soft on the outside kinda girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sunday brunch at JLS people watching , catching the ferry to SF and walking the esplanade.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eme914 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps