Helyn712: *Yours truly *
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Buddhist
Asian, Cancer
Helyn712 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Helyn
First of, I am proud to live in the home of the World Series 2014 Championship of the SF Giants and Of course the 49ers!

In my younger years, I strive to achieve the best of everything. I hope to stumble onto a man with integrity, whom he has to offer any girl who would be lucky to have him in her life; whom he can share with me his values, stories, shares his experience in success or failures, happiness and sadness with me.

I am a family-oriented, well-mannered, caring, loyal, understanding and loving woman who has been blessed in many ways. I enjoyed what I do, and learning something new everyday. My life is well balanced between play and work time. As our life is predestined, I am serious about relationship. To complete my life however, the missing piece of that puzzle is one Considerate, Confidence, Committed, and Caring man to share the fruits of my labor. However, he does not have to drive fancy car, or dress like a superstar, but having one of the qualities of the 4 C's is preferable. He should be understanding, ambitious, optimistic, loves pets, well mannered and thoughtful. Are you that somebody?! I haven't get to the bottom of my list yet! LOL... I am aware that Mr. Perfect doesn't exist. We are so busy with our lives nowadays, it's difficult to meet new people. I am also open to just meeting new friends as a start. Drop me a line and we'll see how things goes.

Thank you for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldn't consider the first meeting as a date. I think I'll keep it light by doing Food Trucks/ Pho/ or just have a cup of coffee/tea. Hopefully, it will lead to a real date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Helyn712 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke