starryeyed513: Owner of a Lonely Heart...up for grabs!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cromwell, Connecticut
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
starryeyed513 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Me?? This is always the hard part. I have been told that I am witty, creative and kind. I am just your average, everyday girl who loves adventure and who likes to fill my time with volunteering. I am an Emergency Medical Responder on a fire department. I try to get in spending time with the family on one of the weekend days as I have three adorable nieces and a nephew that I can't get enough of. You might be wondering how I can squeeze in a relationship amongst all this volunteering/family stuff...but trust me...I make time and will always have time for my man.

Okay, what I am looking for physically in a guy....someone who is tall, not hairy (I can't do back fur) and has a great muscular back that so needs my hands to massage the knots out of it. As for emotionally... someone who is not moody and clingy, but who is willing and able to share their heart with me. As for fun...anyone who hates NASCAR as much as I do, is willing to stargaze and walk along the ocean with me is cool in my book. I love to learn new things (as long as they aren't too extreme) and would love to learn how to cook your favorite meal...and then work on that back massage.... So, thanks for reading and if you think you meet my criteria, please give me a shout.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ahhh...the first date...I guess it all depends on the season. Meeting up for lunch or dinner is always good and then doing something fun afterwards or I am cool with just meeting up at Starbucks or someplace like that as well. I usually do not like to go to the movies because it doesn't allow us to get to know each other of the best dates I had was dinner and then walking around a Memorial park for fallen soldiers. I love mini golf and bowling or just hanging in a quite bar or coffee shop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to starryeyed513 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke