pailpeach: Looking for that One
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beaverton, Oregon
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
pailpeach is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Payroll Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there! I love checking out anything new, and exploring my surroundings. I moved to Oregon about a year ago, so am still fairly new to the area. I am educated, and have a successful career. I have three boys, although the oldest has already moved out of the house. I have a 14 and 15 year old who are still at home. I have a flair for life, and a great sense of humor. I am looking for someone who also has a successful career, and can be an equal partner to me in all life has to offer. I appreciate all types of music, although Country would be my least favorite. I do not drink much, and would prefer someone that also does not drink much. However, I do enjoy a good night out on the town, and do like to dance - it has been hard to find anyone to Swing dance with me for a long time... I like confident people who know who they are, and want they want in life. In my spare time, I am very crafty. I like to look at new items, and figure out how to make them myself. Keeps me busy and is like a puzzle for the mind and hands to work out...I also love going to Blazer and Timber games, and you can sometimes catch me on the poker table, taking people's money the honest way :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee shop, walk down town, chatting, getting to know each other, i'm open to most anything

Get the POF Mobile Apps