nittany84: Just a fun loving guy looking for his soulmate
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Westerville, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
nittany84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Andrew
So...I'm not great with decribing myself........Here goes:
I am a divorced (well working on it) father of a 7 year old daughter. If that is something that turns you off you can just stop reading now and not waste your time.
A few of my interests:
Sports: I love baseball, football, and hockey. I love football season and could spend the whole day just watching games on tv. I prefer college over the NFL but enjoy both. Disclaimer: I am a huge Pittsburgh fan when it comes to sports.
Music: I'm a rocker at heart. I absolutely love rock music and the sound it has. Favorite bands would include Skillet, Shinedown, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Disturbed, Papa Roach to name a few. I love going to concerts and jumping around in the pit with everyone else. Outside of that there isn't much else that I enjoy. Just really can't get into any other genre although there is a little here and there that I can tolerate.
Movies/tv: Sometimes I think I watch too much tv. I live by my DVR. It's one of the greatest inventions ever. As far as movies go, I enjoy just about anything. Comedies, action, adventure. Don't really care for the romantic type, but I don't think there are very many guys out there that do. I'm usually willing to compromise though ;) My ideal date would be to stay in and make or order dinner, and snuggle up on the couch and watch a movie. Of course going out every now and then is always nice too.
Outside of that I'm usually up for pretty much anything. I like bowling or just hanging out and playing games with friends.
What I'm looking for in a woman: Someone who shares similar interests and just enjoys my company. I'm usually pretty happy go lucky and go with whatever life throws at me. I try to make people laugh, although I'm not always successful. Someone who is pretty easy going and has a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys watching sports and preferably roots for the same teams as me, but not a deal breaker. A lot of my friends out here are fans of rival teams and I'm pretty used to it. I used to be married and having that special someone in my life was the best feeling in the world. All I want right now is to have that again. That said, I'm serious in my search to find someone to have in my life, so I'm not interested in a random hookup, one night stand, etc. I want to have a serious relationship with someone where we can take it slow and get to know each other and then ease into everything else.
I don't have an ideal job, but it pays well enough that I can have a place of my own, food on the table, and my own car. I'm thankful enough for that and pretty content with where my life is now. All I need now is someone special to share it with and can make me happy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps