Age: 28
Long Term
Age: 32
sharasdiamonds: I'm a keepher!! ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raymore, Missouri
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
sharasdiamonds wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Finanace Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Shara. I’m a very goal oriented person and have a lot of motivation for what God wants me to achieve and accomplish in life. I give 150% effort in everything I do and there is a purpose behind it all. I try my very best to see everything threw from start to the end.. I am a graduated gemologist, bench jeweler, and have double Associate in Business and Management. Thinking about working on my Bachelors in Accounting. I'm honest, loyal, respectful, and dependable. I love to do a little bit of everything from camping, going to christian camp for under privilege children is awesome and will continue to do it every year, visiting my friend in Indiana with her amazing foster kids, swimming, working out, would love to jump out of a air plane, go scuba diving and travel more. I just want to live life to the fullest and have fun doing so!!! I am always up for a new adventure. I enjoy always having something to do but, can relax at home and watch a movie too. I am very shy at first but once I get to know someone I become very outgoing. I like to joke around but know when to take things serious as well.

What is important to me in a relationship is honesty, loyalty, communication, family, passion, caring , being supportive and loving. .I am not looking for any games or just someone to chat to for a day, but I am looking for my soul mate so I can settle down and have a family. God is number 1 in my life and I continue everyday to learn more and more about him and would love to be able to share the experience of growing closer to god with someone special because it is unbelievable feeling and experience !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like beable to get to know someone on the first date so I prefer go on a walk, out to coffee, bowling, miniature golfing or even out to dinner but want somewhere we can chat so we can see if there is any chemistry in-between us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sharasdiamonds you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke