46andlookingfortheone: one more time
Smokes Often with Average body type
Brockville, Ontario
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
46andlookingfortheone is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am looking for a down to earth guy who likes kids and likes to spend time doing things at the spur of the moment. I don't have time for head games and am looking for someone who enjoys quiet times at home. I like to hang out with friends but don't have a lot of time for that because my children are my #1 priority, I want someone who understands that. I love just to sit at home relaxing and maybe popping in a movie, either it be a tear jerker or action. My kids have gotton me on horror flicks now, so having someone to hold me when the "scary" parts come on would be great and vice versa if the need arises. I love to go for walks along the waterfront and having coffee under the trees.
I have been told that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am very honest, trustworthy, believe that love is out there for all of us. I have very great friends and couldn't see my life without them, as well as my family, they are the greatest!! My kids are my life and they need me always (they will leave home one day)! I am not looking for a father for them, they have one. I want someone who accepts the good with the bad and takes life one day at a time... that is all we are given. I don't go out very often, bar scenes are just like they used to be, getting worse. If you are looking for a person who is into intimate encounters or if you are married, than your line just sank, I am not into that!! Have to much respect for myself! If you want to chat, just leave a msg and I would be more than happy to reply, just remember, you MUST HAVE A PICTURE! Thanks for reading and good luck in your search for the perfect one for you, but always know that no one is perfect!! Only unique!! Happy Fishing everyone!!!!! BTW, I am a die hard Leafs fan...born and raised in Toronto, so why wouldn't I be, lol!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love my Timmies, so a coffee would be GREAT! Than we can always go for a walk along the waterfront or wherever we meet...just not in an alley, lol!! Movies are always a good date and sharing the popcorn, who knows. Let's just see how things go. We can both decide what we feel is comfortable! So if you are interested in chatting, please feel free to leave me a msg and I will return it!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 46andlookingfortheone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps