Grneni: I'm old fashion gal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hanford, California
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Grneni is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

9/4/2017 Message only.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I can't respond to the meet me portion of this. Please massage me!! I'd love to hear from you??
Please read it all. I know it's long but it will give you very clear picture of me. No masks or fluff.
My most current picture is the selfie. I don't take good pictures. I am told I look 50 not 64. I am trying gardening and just bought a bike to go riding. I have a pool and swim daily weather permitting. I love the outdoors and plan to camp at least once per month. Can't wait to get Into the water.
I am an old fashion girl and I believe in being a woman. I know times have changed but I am a lady. I don't want a man to rule me or I to rule him but want to walk by his side. Preferably on his arm.

I Love to sing, I love to dance whether ballroom, country,salsa or whatever it may be. I love camping and fishing and spend several weeks a year fishing and camping alone and would love to find someone to go with me. I love cooking bbqing and entertaining and have a great home to do so in. Family is important!! Though i grew up in the Bay Area I am a Country girl at heart. Maybe it's my southern roots.

I am a retired social worker. I have a deep since of faith and it means a lot to me. I would love to travel now. I am a conservative politically and religously. I try to live the best life I can. I make mistakes but hopefully I've learned from them.
I am extremely loyal and once I have decided to pursue a relationship I am faithfull. I love to have fun. I find I don't enjoy car races,so Nascar is a no, but do love to watch a good football or basketball game. I usually only watch the big ones but will curl up and take a nap while you watch if that's cool.
My friends tell me I'm beautiful, I am getting older so it will be in the eye of the beholder!.

If you have children I will embrace them as mine and I expect the same. I believe we all have some baggage and I will help you unpack yours if you do the same for me. I don't know anyone who doesn't make mistakes. I am your ultimate honest person. I can't even perform a joke because I give it away.
They say it takes 2 years to really know someone, but I believe you will find me to be almost too honest.

I am somewhat cultured and love old movies as well as plays. A trip to Oregon to the Shakespeare festival is on my bucket list. I love art and am setting up a small shop to try my hand at it. I'm comfortable in jeans drinking a beer or dressed formally drinking wine and love to sit by my pool and drink margaritas or my favorite, champagne. I love old cars, so car shows would be a yes for me.I can play the guitar around a campfire or sing in a chorus of the Messiah. I should also say since many of you seem to have bikes, I love to ride but like men who look good on the bike but can wear a suit as well. I like clean cut. Beards only if neat. Sorry if that is offensive but I know there would be no chemistry without. Don't want to waste anyones time, at this age we have none to waste.

I can't respond to meet so I'd love to get a message from you.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.

If I planned it it wouldn't be for coffee it would be wine and cheese at a local park.

My addition. I have found if we don't take time to see someone's soul we don't really see them.

Well here's to hoping ??Cheers ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to Grneni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke